Search

What Our Customers Say!

Vicki Cooksey | 10/19/2021 6:19 PM
Turmeric ginger & black pepper
My favorite evening drink to help with inflammation from arthritis and help me sleep comfortably.
Zenaida Kammann | 10/16/2021 9:54 PM
Mirracle Elderberry
So effective in stopping colds on its tracks!
Pratha Browner | 10/5/2021 11:13 PM
Love the tea
I love your tea i buy it every year. I found out about your tea from Tomas. I came to your website and found a lot more tea.
Shelondria Gay | 10/4/2021 10:26 AM
Great company, great quality product and great shipping
I always order here. Ordered 15 boxes several months ago after pandemic and Im back again. I have been ordering here for years on and off. I usually find in TJ Maxx,but I try to stay out the stores and am not a frequent shopper as before, so Ill keep purchasing them online. I’ve never been disappointed with the service or product and found there service to remain intact and efficient even when most companies were slothful, shipping bad products or service was just awful. This company and it products always excel my expectations.
Carol Mcleod | 9/20/2021 5:57 PM
My family needs your products.
My family doesn't even know it, I've given out your products to a lot of my family members when they complained of elements, with the added words of "Drink it as hot as you can drink it" for maximum relief. 5 of my family member so far. Of course I'm the number one user of your Cold and Flu tea also  the Joint Happy.

Happy Customer
Tea Lady
Carol Mcleod
Sloan Hunter | 9/19/2021 8:17 AM
Excited for Immune Echinacea
I buy this for myself and for gifts it’s become everyone’s favorite
Joanna Bedolla | 9/19/2021 3:50 AM
Love Tea
All the teas I buy from here are so delicious especially during the winter season. Thank you!
Lisa Beaulieu | 9/16/2021 1:00 AM
Women's Tea for Harmony and Balance
I LOVE this tea!
Diane Davis | 9/14/2021 6:05 PM
I Love These Teas!
I've been purchasing Herbal Cup teas for some time now. I love the variety of ingredients and flavors. The website is easy to navigate, and I like the way I can review each product and the ingredients. Also, the customer service is great and shipments are prompt.
Barbara McNaught | 9/1/2021 6:18 PM
Love these teas
Pumpkin Spice...no caffeine...is my favorite and Elderberries with Hibiscus and Rosehips...a second favorite...others are great as well.
Alexis Arnold | 8/26/2021 2:05 AM
Great tea
So happy to be able to order off your site- great teas!
William Putney | 8/23/2021 4:12 PM
Turmeric lemon ginger
I like the product - a relative served some to us on a visit.  This is my 2nd order - I plan to keep some on the shelf at all times.  2 in our household drink it once or twice a week.  I wish you had this on Amazon in smaller quantities (you currently offer only the 6 pack).  I don't want to order that much at a time so it will always be fresh, and that much would take up limited kitchen storage space.
Susan Brigham | 8/21/2021 2:00 PM
Awesome yea, really works!
This stuff really works, thank you!
Lisa Webster | 8/20/2021 11:24 AM
Great
Thre tea I order really helps!
Roderick Adams | 8/18/2021 11:49 PM
Great Products. Great service.
I have thoroughly enjoyed both the products and your customer service.
Cynthia Scott | 8/17/2021 4:54 PM
Herbal Cup Teas
Thank you for what I call the "clean" tea.
The flavors are very delicious. I received the Elderberry Lemon Ginger Tea as a gift. I am happy that I took a leap of faith and ordered more Tea.
"Happy Customer in SC!"
Heidi Pitt | 8/17/2021 12:20 AM
Works great
Works great
Gina Tonkin | 8/15/2021 12:04 AM
Delicious
I was looking for a warm drink minus the caffeine. This is the best solution- it is delicious and healthy
Rakvichea Hill | 8/13/2021 12:23 AM
Good
Good
kevin Peter | 8/8/2021 8:56 PM
This tea is SOOO good!
It’s great for a bedtime chai kind of ambiance, because there is not caffeine and it’s spicy from the cayenne and ginger. if your throat is sore this also feels amazing and relaxing.
Arthur Jackson | 8/5/2021 9:11 PM
GOOD STUFF!!!
I add these teas to my every day activities and they really help out. Thank you again!
Ken Housman | 7/31/2021 2:01 AM
It does give you the boost & Relax that you need
Cold & Flu Care Tea is Wonderful!! My grand kids do not like the taste, but I do. If you like other teas (I always drink mine without any milk or sweetener) then you will like this.
It just tastes like tea, not too spicy and not fruity. It really does work. Use it as soon as you feel a cold coming on for the fastest results.
Liz Rosenberg | 7/27/2021 4:32 PM
cinnamon turmeric morninga a wonderful surprise
Ordered this tea on a whim, since I had previously tried another morninga turmeric herbal tea. To my surprise, this one won hands down-- it has just a hint of sweetness from the cinnamon. Made with cream or milk, it's a lovely creamy before-bedtime tea.
Dorothy Donald | 7/22/2021 2:10 AM
Turmeric lemon ginger
The best tea
Tammy Kline | 7/21/2021 3:20 PM
Love these teas!
Fast delivery and quality product.
Robert Hartzman | 7/15/2021 4:00 AM
Herbal Tea
You make it so easy and you always have what I want.
Peggy Coonley | 7/12/2021 7:09 PM
Exceptional flavour hot or iced
This brand is a favourite
I especially like the Elderberry/Echinacea blend
Am excited to try other offerings
Helen Sullivan | 7/11/2021 3:04 AM
First time ordering
I will have more to say once I have tried several teas.  I did try the turmeric, cinnamon, mooring. I liked it enough to come to the web site
Virginia Rodriguez | 6/29/2021 12:41 AM
Love these teas!
These are delicious and effective teas!
Barbara McNaught | 6/22/2021 6:56 PM
Love these teas
Extremely happy with the teas I've purchased. Just ordered more.
:-) Health and happiness to all.
Diane Davis | 6/21/2021 8:08 PM
I love these teas!
I've been purchasing Herbal Cup teas for some time now. I usually purchase a variety of the teas online, and occasionally buy a box or two in a store when I see a flavor that I like. These teas are wonderful! I love that they are made in the USA with organic ingredients.
Tami Menini | 6/19/2021 9:27 AM
Love these teas
Excited to share these teas with a friend for her Birthday!
Stephanie Stafford | 6/14/2021 2:12 AM
Turmeric Tea
great teas  love them
Roderick Adams | 6/14/2021 12:15 AM
Previous Order/Joint Happy & Elderberries w/ Tumeric & Ginger
On my previous order in May, many of the tea bags didn't seem to be manufactured to your usual high standard of quality. I found many of my tea bags puckered or with small openings on the side. This meant that the tea bag ingredients have frequently spilled out in the cup. I love your tea and I hope you have noticed this problem and that you are working on solving it.
lucid dawn | 6/12/2021 1:43 AM
the Rose CHAI is the best!
love this tea!  such a good balance of floral & spice!  great ingredients!  so grateful to find it online!
Ganesan Subbiahpandian | 6/10/2021 9:03 AM
The freshness teas
Packaging and shipping was perfect and the flavor and freshness was terrific!
img