Search

What Our Customers Say!

Ellen Gallerani | 9/27/2022 1:27 AM
Best Teas EVER!!!
I've been shopping here for years. Always fresh, healthy and natural teas.
Lucille Goudreault | 9/13/2022 11:35 PM
Lucille
Easy to order
Kim Harris | 9/13/2022 8:15 AM
Elderberries and Lemon Ginger Tea
I love this delightful Tea. It is light, fruity, and refreshing!
Thank You Herbal Cup for a wonderful Tea.  :)
Angie Kelley | 9/10/2022 4:01 PM
Excellent
Excellent
Debra Daniels | 9/8/2022 1:05 AM
Great Tea
Great Tea
Reginald Givhan | 9/7/2022 6:36 PM
Pleased
Very pleased with product and service from this company.  Have been ordering products for years and they have always been professional and courteous in every transaction.
Leo Hannan | 9/2/2022 6:49 PM
Aloha!
Have a great End of Summer Celebration!
Katherine Maccorkle | 9/1/2022 6:02 PM
Elderberries Rosehips and Hibiscus
My 8 year old loves a cup of this tea at bedtime. She says, "It tastes like chamomile, but also berries."
Danae Wardrup | 8/29/2022 1:02 AM
good
yep
Kathy Tamble | 8/24/2022 1:49 PM
Love the Mango Tea
Love the flavor of the Mango Tea.  It works for me.  I've used it for years and just really love it.
Diane Davis | 8/24/2022 2:45 AM
Wonderful Teas!
What's not to love? I've been purchasing Herbal Cup teas for a few years. I always buy a variety of flavors. I can't decide which one is my favorite. I love the fact that they are made from organic ingredients. Never have I had a problem with either the product or customer service. Thank you!
Rosaland Williams | 7/30/2022 4:24 AM
Herbal tea
I fell in love with the herbal teas the first time I tasted it.
Janet Stracher | 7/21/2022 4:11 PM
Ingredients
Hello, I would like to know more about the portions of Turmeric and Moringa in this product. Thank you
Maria Arcia | 7/21/2022 5:10 AM
shipping
I am returned customer I like very much your tea,  but sometimes to have ti need the product as soon as possible. In this order I just made I needed a fast shipping. Thank you
Del Hawbaker | 7/21/2022 4:48 AM
Easy peasy
Very easy to order online.
Kismet Salem | 7/18/2022 5:44 PM
Great Teas
I have tried many of their teas and they are amazing I love them. Taste well and do what they say very good tea company
Angela Santiago | 7/11/2022 3:32 AM
Purchase of anti stress tea
Good experience making the purchase.
Elda Palacios klaczak | 7/3/2022 11:31 PM
Good
Good
Pamela Jackson | 6/19/2022 10:29 PM
tea
love these teas and so does my mother.
Jashia Britten | 6/13/2022 4:18 PM
Turmeric Detoxify
This Product has enhanced my git health! I feel healthier and balanced!
            -Thank You❤️
Jennifer Colcol | 6/8/2022 6:55 PM
Ordering process
Easy
Dustin Kelley | 5/31/2022 1:08 PM
The apple cinnamon tea is so good we had to come back
We found this tea once at a Marshall's. We couldn't find it again, so I searched and searched. Finally came to the source. So glad we found it again. Bought a years worth just in case 😉.
JULIE BALIVA | 5/31/2022 12:17 AM
Great choices
I am usually not a big tea drinker but I tried turmeric lemon ginger because I have stomach issues. It really helped.
KATHRYN VINCZE | 5/28/2022 8:20 PM
Ashwaganda Moringa Fabulous!!
This tea has wonderful flavor and has become a delightful daily habit. Its a terrific aromatic blend that makes my tastebuds sing :)
Shayena Khandker | 5/24/2022 6:51 AM
I Love Your Product
The Ashwagandha Tea works great and gives me a good night's sleep. It also tastes great.
Janet Stracher | 5/23/2022 5:28 PM
New User
Enjoy this tea
Gerry Caron | 5/17/2022 8:13 PM
Good
Good
Sundee Darnell | 5/13/2022 2:51 AM
My favorite tea
I've tried may Herbal Cup teas and I have never been disappointed.
Rose White | 5/7/2022 6:26 PM
Great News
So happy to be a new customer with herbal teas that will benefit my body in a healthy manner.
Donna Schwieder | 4/30/2022 12:37 AM
Excellent Tea
We are enjoying the teas from Herbal Cup! They have good flavor. I even opened one of the tea bags to see what the herbs looked like; they appeared colorful and healthy. Not dusty, dry or off color. My first order apparently got delayed/lost in the mail. When I asked Herbal Cup where it was, they sent me another order to replace it! The original order finally made it here. Thank you Herbal Cup for taking care of your customers and for providing excellent teas.
javier sandino | 4/24/2022 4:06 AM
javier sandino
ok order
Deborah Collins | 4/24/2022 12:15 AM
Promo Code Entry
I received a promo code NEXT5 with my first shipment of tea. But, in the checking out process I did not see where to enter it.
I backed up and searched around your website and found an existing customer promo code but it was difficult for me to check out.
Diane Davis | 4/18/2022 8:49 PM
I love these teas!
I've been purchasing Herbal Cup Teas for several years. I love the variety of flavors, and of course, the quality of the ingredients.
Diane Davis | 4/18/2022 8:49 PM
I love these teas!
I've been purchasing Herbal Cup Teas for several years. I love the variety of flavors, and of course, the quality of the ingredients.
Ellen Gallerani | 4/18/2022 7:35 PM
Love Your Tea!!!
The BEST TASTING tea out there!
Hector Melendez | 4/16/2022 7:40 AM
easy to order no hassle
love the products
Kelly Marshall | 4/13/2022 8:50 PM
Finally a Delicious Caffeine Free Chai
Nice to find a smooth, real tasting caffeine free chai!
Liz Rosenberg | 4/8/2022 8:06 PM
excellent teas!
Love this company-- especially the turmeric ginger and cinnamon teas.
Joanne Kelly | 4/4/2022 4:38 AM
Amazing
Amazing with fresh lemon juice & Nate’s organic raw unfiltered honey ♥️
Michael Smith | 4/1/2022 5:14 AM
Great Tea
Thank for the tea haven't tried it but I will let you know how it is.
Gail Parmentier | 3/25/2022 1:21 PM
excellent tea
I love the elderberry teas!  I can drink them with no sweeteners in them at all! <3
Gary Reid | 3/23/2022 3:08 AM
tea lover
love all of herbal cup teas they work !!!
Aaron Leon | 3/16/2022 2:24 AM
Good stuff
Love this tea
Denise Siler | 3/8/2022 6:20 PM
Turmeric Cinnamon, Moringa Tea
Great tasting and good for you too! The bags are a little lightweight and tend to burst if you squeeze them too hard when removing them from your cup, so I've just started leaving them in until I'm finished.
Lillie Thomas | 3/3/2022 6:05 PM
Herbal Cup Elderberries Lemon Ginger Tea
Finding desired product and placing the order was easy to do.  Prices are very reasonable.  Looking forward to trying out the teabags.
Alireza Mahmodi | 3/2/2022 10:30 PM
14472
Best costumer service, price is good, fast shipping,
Barbara Guercia | 2/25/2022 4:12 PM
Deliciously delightful tea
Herbal Cups Elderberry tea is the most delicious I’ve ever had.  No sweetener in it and yet it tastes sweet!  Love it!
Laxmi Friedlander | 2/18/2022 7:13 AM
Easy to order
Love this tea and cane back to order 3 more boxes
Susan Romanyk | 2/5/2022 5:01 PM
Most delicious Detox tea!
The ingredients in this tea make it the best tasting Detoxify tea that I have tasted.  Love the addition of Sarsaparilla. I have re ordered many times. I have been going through cancer treatment, and this has really been helping to cleanse and detox, and made me feel healthier throughout the process.
Ken Conner | 2/1/2022 1:02 PM
Great service
Love the tea
CYNTHIA NULL | 1/31/2022 8:14 PM
ordering herbal teas
thank you for providing on-line information about brewing your tea!
Sandra Valvoda | 1/31/2022 2:15 AM
Elderberry tea bags
I recently bought this brand of elderberry tea bags from a discount store and liked  it very much. The store no longer has these tea bags , so I decided to look on line for your company to buy some direct.
Tammy Kline | 1/27/2022 1:40 PM
Great Service
Teas arrive quickly and I enjoy all I have tried.
Cynthia Scott | 1/21/2022 8:35 PM
Herbal Cup Teas
It's my third order. I am loving the teas. I mailed some teas to my sister in New Jersey!
The teas are delicious! Thank you so much.
Cynthia S. (SC)
Cynthia Bissell | 1/20/2022 4:15 PM
Love your Ginger Mint Lemon Tea!
This is the best herbal tea ever! So glad I could find it online. Thank you.
Cassandra Herrera | 1/12/2022 2:19 AM
Elderberries lemon ginger
Love this tea!
Ruben Duarte | 1/12/2022 2:18 AM
ok
all was ok
Trayton Jay | 1/11/2022 9:14 PM
Great for Joint pain
Am getting direct beneficial pain relief from joint pain with Turmeric/Cinnamon/Moringa.
Ronald Cherfils | 1/9/2022 7:59 PM
Mr
Grreat
Meary Brown | 1/5/2022 8:43 PM
Herbal Cup Matcha Lemon Green Tea
I LOVE THIS TEA!! Please Always sell it!! Thank you so much!!
Maria Arcia | 1/5/2022 8:21 PM
tea
Very effective for bronquitis
Jonda Brewington | 1/5/2022 7:19 PM
Cold and flu tea
DELICIOUS & HELPS ALOT
Mildred Redmond | 1/5/2022 2:46 AM
Turmeric Tea
I love Turmeric Lemon Ginger Tea.
Yesenia Rodriguez | 1/3/2022 7:28 PM
Life saver
I use the digestion tea. It helps so much, I have always had issues with my stomach and digesting food but this tea helps so much by helping with my stomach discomfort.
Judy Holmes | 1/1/2022 5:23 PM
Turmeric Ginger & Black Pepper Tea
I am 73 years old and started drinking this tea about 1 year ago.  I have rheumatoid arthritis and I can't tell you how much my life has improved with the addition of this tea to my daily routine.  Thank you for this wonderful tea.  
Marilyn Riley | 12/30/2021 11:31 PM
like tea
your website was easy to order on - I've enjoyed the Elderberries Rosehips Hibiscus tea hope all others are as good
Robert Hartzman | 12/26/2021 7:38 PM
checkout
Easy
Russell Yates | 12/24/2021 10:39 PM
Excellent Tea
Although it is expensive with shipping, I purchase it because of the great taste and for the medicinal purposes.
Jose Bauza | 12/20/2021 3:02 AM
Great for relaxing
100 recomended
Roderick Adams | 12/19/2021 9:14 AM
****
******
Tami Menini | 12/16/2021 8:25 AM
Love these teas
Herbal cup teas are trusted part of our families daily routine. They are organic with  consistent taste and flavor. We find them to be beneficial to our health.
Joanne Kelly | 12/13/2021 5:49 AM
Turmeric 🍋 Ginger Tea 🤩
Amazing - Simply Amazing
Jill O’Brien | 12/10/2021 2:25 PM
Product
Looking forward to trying a new tea. This one was highly recommended by a friend.
Art Murray | 12/10/2021 1:09 AM
Great Tea
Thanks for this delicious tea.
Elisabeth Elenis | 12/5/2021 8:15 PM
Love this tea
Great
Lucille Goudreault | 12/3/2021 9:24 PM
Easy process
It was easy to place my order.
Sheri Neiswanger | 12/2/2021 4:38 PM
Only tea my son will drink!
The cold and flu tea truly works!  Hopefully someday my own gardens will be able to supply the goodness inside this tea!  Until then, I will search high and low to have it in my pantry!
Annmarie Butera | 11/28/2021 7:16 PM
Just what I needed
Nice selection of teas. I am looking forward to receiving them.
Harold Lindsey Jr. | 11/25/2021 4:12 PM
Wow!
I had been sent a couple samples of the Joint Happy Tea with one of my orders! Well, guess what! I tasted it, and much to my surprise... My joints felt better! So, I ordered a box! My wife tried it, and now we're ordering 12 boxes! That should speak volumes!
Thank you, Herbal Cup Tea! Keep up the good work! I love the Colon Happy Tea, the Sleepy Time Tea! When you come up with a Testosterone Tea, I'm going to buy STOCK in the company!!! LOL!!! Thanks for all you do!  
Shirly Gadiaza | 11/15/2021 3:20 AM
Great product
Tnx
Harold Lindsey | 11/13/2021 1:40 AM
Harold Lindsey
You offer an excellent shopping experience. Love the product line! /looking forward to new things! Thank you!
Cara Birrittieri | 11/12/2021 9:26 PM
Good Tea!
Love this Tea!
HANNAH ISABEL ALEXANDER | 11/10/2021 4:37 AM
Live the tea
Love the product
Carl Jackson | 11/7/2021 9:57 PM
Price and Service
I rate 6 if you had 6 stars..
lina pierce | 11/4/2021 1:54 PM
Great tea
Found this in Homegoods, only one box. Great tea. Never saw it there again.
Cherl Carlson | 11/3/2021 3:59 PM
Liver Happy Tea
We enjoyed this tea and it's health benefits and are placing another order fir it.
Meary Brown | 11/1/2021 2:10 PM
Herbal Cup Matcha Lemon Green Tea
I am So happy to find my favorite tea here!! Thank you So Much!!
Maria Elias | 10/28/2021 8:44 PM
Antistress
excelente
Maria Hall | 10/24/2021 10:52 PM
GREAT
GREAT
Paulette Penzes | 10/24/2021 9:47 PM
Elderberries/Echinacea NO caffeine herbal tea
THE  BEST  TEA  !    I drink it more than any other tea and now ordered over 190 bags so I don't run out any time soon!
Teri Cohan Link | 10/23/2021 7:23 PM
I love these teas
Every tea I have ordered from Herbal cup has delighted me.  They are my go to beverages.  Starting the day with the organic Japanese Matcha to my all day herbal teas. They help me get through my day.
Vicki Cooksey | 10/19/2021 6:19 PM
Turmeric ginger & black pepper
My favorite evening drink to help with inflammation from arthritis and help me sleep comfortably.
Zenaida Kammann | 10/16/2021 9:54 PM
Mirracle Elderberry
So effective in stopping colds on its tracks!
Pratha Browner | 10/5/2021 11:13 PM
Love the tea
I love your tea i buy it every year. I found out about your tea from Tomas. I came to your website and found a lot more tea.
Shelondria Gay | 10/4/2021 10:26 AM
Great company, great quality product and great shipping
I always order here. Ordered 15 boxes several months ago after pandemic and Im back again. I have been ordering here for years on and off. I usually find in TJ Maxx,but I try to stay out the stores and am not a frequent shopper as before, so Ill keep purchasing them online. I’ve never been disappointed with the service or product and found there service to remain intact and efficient even when most companies were slothful, shipping bad products or service was just awful. This company and it products always excel my expectations.
Carol Mcleod | 9/20/2021 5:57 PM
My family needs your products.
My family doesn't even know it, I've given out your products to a lot of my family members when they complained of elements, with the added words of "Drink it as hot as you can drink it" for maximum relief. 5 of my family member so far. Of course I'm the number one user of your Cold and Flu tea also  the Joint Happy.

Happy Customer
Tea Lady
Carol Mcleod
Sloan Hunter | 9/19/2021 8:17 AM
Excited for Immune Echinacea
I buy this for myself and for gifts it’s become everyone’s favorite
Joanna Bedolla | 9/19/2021 3:50 AM
Love Tea
All the teas I buy from here are so delicious especially during the winter season. Thank you!
Lisa Beaulieu | 9/16/2021 1:00 AM
Women's Tea for Harmony and Balance
I LOVE this tea!
Diane Davis | 9/14/2021 6:05 PM
I Love These Teas!
I've been purchasing Herbal Cup teas for some time now. I love the variety of ingredients and flavors. The website is easy to navigate, and I like the way I can review each product and the ingredients. Also, the customer service is great and shipments are prompt.
Barbara McNaught | 9/1/2021 6:18 PM
Love these teas
Pumpkin Spice...no caffeine...is my favorite and Elderberries with Hibiscus and Rosehips...a second favorite...others are great as well.
Alexis Arnold | 8/26/2021 2:05 AM
Great tea
So happy to be able to order off your site- great teas!
William Putney | 8/23/2021 4:12 PM
Turmeric lemon ginger
I like the product - a relative served some to us on a visit.  This is my 2nd order - I plan to keep some on the shelf at all times.  2 in our household drink it once or twice a week.  I wish you had this on Amazon in smaller quantities (you currently offer only the 6 pack).  I don't want to order that much at a time so it will always be fresh, and that much would take up limited kitchen storage space.
Susan Brigham | 8/21/2021 2:00 PM
Awesome yea, really works!
This stuff really works, thank you!
Lisa Webster | 8/20/2021 11:24 AM
Great
Thre tea I order really helps!
Roderick Adams | 8/18/2021 11:49 PM
Great Products. Great service.
I have thoroughly enjoyed both the products and your customer service.
Cynthia Scott | 8/17/2021 4:54 PM
Herbal Cup Teas
Thank you for what I call the "clean" tea.
The flavors are very delicious. I received the Elderberry Lemon Ginger Tea as a gift. I am happy that I took a leap of faith and ordered more Tea.
"Happy Customer in SC!"
Heidi Pitt | 8/17/2021 12:20 AM
Works great
Works great
Gina Tonkin | 8/15/2021 12:04 AM
Delicious
I was looking for a warm drink minus the caffeine. This is the best solution- it is delicious and healthy
Rakvichea Hill | 8/13/2021 12:23 AM
Good
Good
kevin Peter | 8/8/2021 8:56 PM
This tea is SOOO good!
It’s great for a bedtime chai kind of ambiance, because there is not caffeine and it’s spicy from the cayenne and ginger. if your throat is sore this also feels amazing and relaxing.
Arthur Jackson | 8/5/2021 9:11 PM
GOOD STUFF!!!
I add these teas to my every day activities and they really help out. Thank you again!
Ken Housman | 7/31/2021 2:01 AM
It does give you the boost & Relax that you need
Cold & Flu Care Tea is Wonderful!! My grand kids do not like the taste, but I do. If you like other teas (I always drink mine without any milk or sweetener) then you will like this.
It just tastes like tea, not too spicy and not fruity. It really does work. Use it as soon as you feel a cold coming on for the fastest results.
Liz Rosenberg | 7/27/2021 4:32 PM
cinnamon turmeric morninga a wonderful surprise
Ordered this tea on a whim, since I had previously tried another morninga turmeric herbal tea. To my surprise, this one won hands down-- it has just a hint of sweetness from the cinnamon. Made with cream or milk, it's a lovely creamy before-bedtime tea.
Dorothy Donald | 7/22/2021 2:10 AM
Turmeric lemon ginger
The best tea
Tammy Kline | 7/21/2021 3:20 PM
Love these teas!
Fast delivery and quality product.
Robert Hartzman | 7/15/2021 4:00 AM
Herbal Tea
You make it so easy and you always have what I want.
Peggy Coonley | 7/12/2021 7:09 PM
Exceptional flavour hot or iced
This brand is a favourite
I especially like the Elderberry/Echinacea blend
Am excited to try other offerings
Helen Sullivan | 7/11/2021 3:04 AM
First time ordering
I will have more to say once I have tried several teas.  I did try the turmeric, cinnamon, mooring. I liked it enough to come to the web site
Virginia Rodriguez | 6/29/2021 12:41 AM
Love these teas!
These are delicious and effective teas!
Barbara McNaught | 6/22/2021 6:56 PM
Love these teas
Extremely happy with the teas I've purchased. Just ordered more.
:-) Health and happiness to all.
Diane Davis | 6/21/2021 8:08 PM
I love these teas!
I've been purchasing Herbal Cup teas for some time now. I usually purchase a variety of the teas online, and occasionally buy a box or two in a store when I see a flavor that I like. These teas are wonderful! I love that they are made in the USA with organic ingredients.
Tami Menini | 6/19/2021 9:27 AM
Love these teas
Excited to share these teas with a friend for her Birthday!
Stephanie Stafford | 6/14/2021 2:12 AM
Turmeric Tea
great teas  love them
Roderick Adams | 6/14/2021 12:15 AM
Previous Order/Joint Happy & Elderberries w/ Tumeric & Ginger
On my previous order in May, many of the tea bags didn't seem to be manufactured to your usual high standard of quality. I found many of my tea bags puckered or with small openings on the side. This meant that the tea bag ingredients have frequently spilled out in the cup. I love your tea and I hope you have noticed this problem and that you are working on solving it.
lucid dawn | 6/12/2021 1:43 AM
the Rose CHAI is the best!
love this tea!  such a good balance of floral & spice!  great ingredients!  so grateful to find it online!
Ganesan Subbiahpandian | 6/10/2021 9:03 AM
The freshness teas
Packaging and shipping was perfect and the flavor and freshness was terrific!
img